Board of Directors 

  • President Ty Conley 260-242-4440
  • Vice President- Matt Wedding
  • Treasurer- Jermey McCann
  • Secretary Andrea Heinis
  • Scotty Ritchie
  • Luke Amstutz
  • Chris Brazel
  • Chris Pattee  
  • Zak Anglin
  • Matt Shire

The board works very hard behind the scenes. These gentlemen meet monthly outside of season and more during season.  We are always looking for ways to improve this league.  Please let us know your ideas and concerns.